Update | Where have I been?

You probably noticed I haven’t posted in a week. I’m so so sorry but I have been super busy with school starting again, and then my internet had to run out on the weekend…

Here in Australia, it’s term 4, and thus the end of the school year – I will have exams in little over a month, so I’m going to try and do at least 2 posts a week. Otherwise, I’m apologizing in advance if my posts are a bit sporadic.

The one good thing that came out of no internet was the fact that I finally read Carry On and long story short, I really enjoyed it. I’m now going to start Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, and I can’t be more excited. I will also be posting a review of Illuminae tomorrow (if all goes as planned, fingers crossed).

I really like the topics of Hype or Like Friday, and because I missed on last week, I’m going to include 2 in 1 this week 😀

That’s all I have to say for now, but have a good day/night wherever you are in the world 🙂

Leave a Reply

